Strange beginnings

I could never in a million years ever have thought I would ever start a story like this…

IMG_20140926_141318This is a league I know next to nothing about. In fact, I used to make fun of Americans, who hold a World Series yet no other country plays some of their national sports.

But you can never be too hasty in these things. Fate, or God, takes you and throws you in places you never dreamed of being in. not in a million years.

Now, I am living a life that includes references to the NFL and earlier in the year, I was covering the County Fair. Quaint American lives open for me to document, yet I am still puzzled.

Many times I start and think one day I am going to wake up from this dream.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

This is my view. What do you think?

