Seeing stars

I don’t know whats up but for some reason, my comments are off. I hope this is not a disease caught from blogger.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seeing stars

  1. petesmama says:

    Yeah… I was wondering why you denied us comments on Martin II. I was almost haharing when I saw this explanation.

This is my view. What do you think?

