Rubbing my eyes

Seems I have been away for far too long. Tried to post something intelligent complete with links to Machaiavelli’s The Prince and SunTzu’s Art of War and even added pictures. What does this here thingy do after all that trouble? Jammme and lost all the work. I am not even going to bother again today. Lemme just raed y’all.

Or maybe it was The Matrix.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rubbing my eyes

  1. The Emrys says:

    yep mos definitely the matrix, eh?

  2. walkonby says:

    try again…
    seriously

  3. chanelno5 says:

    Steve is that you?

  4. Mudamuli says:

    Awww. Try again today

This is my view. What do you think?

