On…nothing

Honestly, if Stewie Griffin is the brightest baby there ever was, how come he plays with stuffed animals and eats dirt and falls to sleep promptly when a pacifier is pushed into his mouth?

And, Teabag ate that Mexican guy?

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to On…nothing

  1. Stewie Griffith is just so cool.

    Teabag ate someone?? Dayem.

  2. Kobayashi says:

    Oh yeah, Teabag roasted himself a chunk of ankle meat.

  3. Minty says:

    Teabag I love to hate or is it the other way round? But that surely is a new low for him.

  4. Miss Cheri says:

    stewie Is the greatest mutant to grace the earth. I love him for making Brian’s life hell!!!

  5. the antipop says:

    oh yea. and have you seen that episode when he was reduced to a mere mortal by love? i must say i was disappointed in him. but he picked himself up good and is representing again! can i hear an amen?

  6. the antipop says:

    The he i refer to above is stewie. Godforbid i was routing for Teabag!

This is my view. What do you think?

