Lull before the storm

 

I am not ashamed to ride on the back of some guy far, far away, who does not even know me. Point is he’s snuck in a punch and drawn blood.

 

One for the little guy, yippee!

 

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Lull before the storm

  1. Miss Cheri says:

    humphisozckx…

    I’m too happy for Mr Barack Obama…so happy indeed.

    I couldn’t contain myself for a while there…but when he wins the gen election I may burst a nerve. Note the use of the word “When”… I have such faith in him!

  2. Peace says:

    Good for him.

  3. Carlo says:

    Tsk tsk tsk. It’s such a shame he WON’T win the elections. Watch the Republican take the Oval Office.

  4. mphoebe says:

    @carlo…he still is the dream. The one Martin Luther had.
    And never mind who takes that office, Obama has loosened the chain

    I dont even care about american elections, why am i commenting here.

    Hi, Phatom..

  5. chanel says:

    I dont know about you but I guess I have been sleeping, been denied chance to explore while I wasted it on my favs who havent updated in Ages. I hate you Kalinaki and Matanda. But I wont miss you no more. Makes me wonder what I am doing here when I run into the likes of Insom, Phatom, trampchild, Cherie, . So people wat ones are worth a stop at? I mean blogs. Like why Tramp child never mentioned this blog to me I still dont get. Man 2005 is a long way but lets see how can I can go.

  6. chanel says:

    Oh the post. Thank you @mphoebe. So what about who takes what? And what’s with ‘Take it upon myself’. How does someone do that?

This is my view. What do you think?

