United Front

united-front.jpg

 That chick Goldilocks had better think twice about coming up in here and eating any porridge.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to United Front

  1. Baz says:

    Ooooh. Cho chweet!

  2. antipop says:

    tear-jerking picture. and i dont even have that much emotion. just sweet.

  3. magoola says:

    Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee. I like.

  4. tumwijuke says:

    Echoing all the rest and eh … long feet!
    🙂

  5. Minty says:

    Really touching.

  6. Cheri says:

    Lol @ Tumwi…long feet.

    But this pic really evokes the broody tears.

This is my view. What do you think?

