Kube on the roll

I am totally proud of this guy. Been watching him to see if he is all he said he was. he taught me History at A – Level and he always denigrated us for being Museveni babies. He called us “Bootlickers’ but we didn’t really mind. We all loved his eccentrics. When there was a strike, i could have sworn he was one of the major organisers. Well, i could be wrong…..

Forget it. Tried to upload one of those tables from the Africa Leadership Institute but it just wont be bothered. Anyway, my teacher scored like 99% for attendence and influence in the plenary and committee performance.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Kube on the roll

  1. Cheri says:

    Who are we talking about again???

  2. Minty says:

    Well, it is nice to have a few good men.

  3. tumwijuke says:

    99%? BTW, I have a theory about how the study was rigged …

  4. duksey says:

    hmmm,dont you jst wish his success would rub off on you hehehe

  5. Zack says:

    Sorry to spam, please join in prayer for Kenya. Cheers, and quite ironically too, happy new year!

  6. Cheri says:

    Hello. Hello. Anybody home????

This is my view. What do you think?

