Phantom and child

dsc04681.jpg

Somewhere in my youth, or my childhood, I must have done something good!

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Phantom and child

  1. Baz says:

    aaaw, how chweet!

    Dude, you’re a dad.

    (Emoticon of vast admiration).

    now the rest of you can comment second and so forth.

  2. Iwaya says:

    Good gracious!!! You actually do look like a dad now!

  3. antipop says:

    sweet. just sweet. am up for adoption by the way

  4. duksey says:

    Ohhhhhhhhh!!!, (then pinches the baby’s cheeks softly) how sweet….
    Malaika looks all grown up….

  5. Minty says:

    Awwww! *Echoes all above comments* But you, you look too young to be someone’s zeeyi.
    -That Malaeka’s quite a looker.

  6. i’m craving chocolate now. do pretty babies come wrapped in gift baskets?

  7. Cheri says:

    Wow…sweet. Millions of word from this picture!

  8. itchy witch says:

    hey babypapa, i’m suspicious of minty. i say, i c these things; u keep an eye on ….him(?)..doesnt matter even if ‘he’ is a ‘her’..

  9. The Phantom says:

    Your witchiness, what in the world is this?

This is my view. What do you think?

