Emotional blackmail

Gollum

GIVE ME 200K OR I’LL DATE YOUR SISTER!

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Emotional blackmail

  1. antipop says:

    oh yeah?
    go right ahead.
    i dont ivn like her that much.
    serves her right for bullying me.

  2. Minty says:

    Can I send it in 50% extra airtime units?

  3. jasmine says:

    atleast he’ll call her ‘precious’…(‘praaaaaayshaas’)

    what the hell, tell him to pick 600k from me. i got 3 to give.

  4. Cheri says:

    Just 200k? Take and burst…

  5. phoebe says:

    people, I am that sister and
    i dont take well to being resued from
    these kinds of dates- thank you very much

  6. i couldnt stop laughin…this is the ultimate blackmail
    “Two thumbs up”
    Esquire and the sunshine magazine

  7. itchy witch says:

    hahaha… dead end. my sister? my parents bore one girl….ME.

This is my view. What do you think?

