No right to die

Baby, baby, baby…malaika.jpg

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in show me the money. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to No right to die

  1. What is ye tryna say? You ‘ave an baby? :-\

    🙂

    😀

    😉

    😀

  2. Joshi says:

    Dude, congratulations..might i remind you of something i said on yr previous blog..’and from hence forth you shall be known as daddy, tata, mzee for the rest of your life’…

  3. Fujitsioux says:

    I’ll buy you a cigar. What’s that? They don’t do that anymore? Where have I been.

  4. petesmama says:

    Welcome. You just got eternally sprung.
    Many Congratulations, Lucks and Blessings.

  5. The Phantom says:

    Thanks people. And as might be expected, there’s a post in here somewhere about the whole experience. Maybe it will make some people i know get off they backsides and do the good deed. Obulamu bwa’kiseera, you know!

  6. Iwaya says:

    I was going to say I’m gonna kill ya ass! Then I saw and I remembered…and…damn! You a dad for real! You gone ahead and 🙂 did it! Congratulations. My! Baby girl?

    Taata Baby, congratulations!

  7. CB says:

    i didn’t grab the plot at first, kumbe u got a b-a-b-y gal??? oh man, a million congraculations. u’ve done yo bit: “go create and fill the earth!” 27th comrade, ur next.

  8. mphoebe says:

    It should be a thrill to just look at her and go;
    “mmhmn, thats me, i made that! Congs man…
    And we shall call her… The honeymoon baby…

  9. duksey says:

    woooooooowwwwwww!i told u already but i tell u again.congs lovely lovely.

  10. magoola says:

    Harambe!!!

    Congrats. Now go ahead and be a fabulous dad.

  11. heaven! says:

    i usually lurk around…but i wanted to join everyone and smile with you!….congratulations!!

  12. Cheri says:

    Congs…always the late one here…but u know what they say about he who laughs last, right?

This is my view. What do you think?

