I think i’m going to like it here (In which i dabble in product endorsement)

 

 

It’s the story of my life. I am a wanderer. So even when I decided to move over to this here thing, I had a niggling feeling deep down that I was going to be moving again soon. But I have a feeling I am going to stay after all.

 

WordPress allows me more freedoms than Blogger could think of. I can get my stats and check out my favourite blogs without a hustle.

I know there are probably many other forums out there that are better than WordPress, given the dynamic way the World Wide Web is. But for now, lemme just enjoy.

In other news, the greatest team on earth is going to Athens for the final of the European championships. Liverpool beats dates Milan AGAIN. You’ll Never Walk Alone people.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in show me the money. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I think i’m going to like it here (In which i dabble in product endorsement)

  1. Cheri says:

    So, this is where u’ve been!

  2. Hey. I am thinking of actually thinking of moving to wordpress – but in the meantime, I hope this is not intrusive – however, I will be glad if you read this post: http://dennismatanda.blogspot.com/2007/05/death-to-smoochy.html and told me what you think. Cheers DM

This is my view. What do you think?

