Checking in…

Hullo my peeps. Everyone having a good time? You better be becoz this here thingy we call life is so unreliable. There’s so little time to have any hangups.

Kale, i dont know why i am even writing this. Must be something in the caviar.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Checking in…

  1. scotchbiscuits says:

    I know why. you just spent a long time around someone whiny. or you just came out of a whiny phase. or you are just taking a class in those things of telling people that life is short. see? I knew!

  2. Degstar says:

    Caviar?
    we have “thingy” in November to save for and u u’re dere spending colour on Caviar! i hope it was Beluga!

This is my view. What do you think?

