Trying my hand at being all official

Lemme take this opportunity to inform all the bloggers whose sites i visit that i shall probably be linking you. I have already linked some people but i shall be linking more. I hope no one will feel bad about this. Cant go to all the blogs to ask for your permission.

But if you feel like u dont want to be linked, please leave a comment.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Trying my hand at being all official

  1. scotchbiscuits says:

    link away homie!

  2. CountryBoyi says:

    in jus bein a dork, u’ve made the site more enticing. & if u find a soul that wish not b linked, send me the address, that wd make the records!

  3. savage says:

    Boys, the action is at Carlo’s blog. Get there quick and weig in.

  4. Darlkom says:

    i love your template and the linking just saves me alot of time since thats how i get to everyone’s blog

  5. m says:

    Link, link and link away!

  6. Degstar says:

    i’ll let u link if u promise to update ur stuff; sometime this year maybe?

    yo, Grace sez wssup? man she heavy! like 8 months n shit! u kno anythin abt dat?

  7. Jay says:

    its definitely cool with me

  8. Lovely Amphibian says:

    @Degstar: I should be asking you, man. so what does that do to all those promises…she heavy?!! i mean, thought she wanted to wait…

  9. jkb says:

    Seems like Lovely Amph & Deg are zeroing up on the TRUTH. Small world, eh?

This is my view. What do you think?

