So embarassed

i feel like a dork…well. was trying to change template, the machine kept on jamming, lifted someone else’s source and tried to work with it, it still jammed and i walked away from my blog for days. imagine my embarrassment when i opened it today to see the links done and redone, to very bad effect.

now my crusade is to learn all the secrets that come with writing code.

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So embarassed

  1. jkb says:

    Just have the link code removed from postings space/section in your template to side bar section. That should do it.

    …and eh, review your settings prior to saving them. Good luck

  2. Jay says:

    I feel you on this code thing. I am having a few problems my self

  3. Lovely Amphibian says:

    @Jane: thanks. i hope the new template will not bore me the way the old one ws starting to.

    @Jay: y’know! code is like eating rocks. but then i have found that there are few things that are as intesting.

This is my view. What do you think?

