suprises!!

thought there was something to be awestruck about in this place. found out that there’s none. now i wish i had stayed with that guy’s proposal. anyway, now i have to bring myself down to the level of many of the guys here. man, the editor of this section really has maturity problems. now i think i know why The One did not take the bait when it was dangled in his face.

but if there’s a chance to make a difference in the world, world peace and blah, blah, blah, fast forward to two years from now; i want to be in my own outfit. its a stunt these days to die young. the craze might just catch up with me before i get things out of the way…

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to suprises!!

  1. Mataachi says:

    are u crazy????? spilling guts like this? i’m going to report on you!

  2. baz says:

    Who is this Ernest you are implicating when every one else’s identity has been hidden?

  3. Lovely Amphibian says:

    meant someone else actually.not ‘that’ ernest. what? u r checking out my blog? hmmmm!

This is my view. What do you think?

