Jackee left and there was tears…

Okay, i didnt know how deeply this would affect us all. Jackee, sweetest thing that happened to my little world jumped on the plane and flew.

I am happy for her, though coz she’s been here mopping for far too long, God knows, she needs a change of scenery. It’s gotta be good for her that she’s now going to be busy doing something important and that when its all done, she can stand and be counted as having contributed to something good for her country. Oh, Jeez, what’s this?

Didnt realise how some peeps were gonna get really cut up over this departure. Dega actually turned it into something to mourn about. cavalier attitude and all were outta the window and it was dregs…

I wonder though, where does that leave all that talk about a sexual revolution and the regrets for having thrown away four years. Some habits really do die hard, eh?

About Steven

It wasn't me; arrest the voices. It was the voices in my head. Sike! I am Ugandan first. I care for development in my country. I am a curious observer second and I care to know what you think.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Jackee left and there was tears…

  1. the hotspot says:

    How would you like a way to make Millions? I hate spam, but you wont regret reading this.
    Click to Learn How

    This is not a scam, its an ebook which explains how!

    The purchase is though clickbank which means you have a retuns policy. The author additionally offers a 90 day money back guarantee.

    Well, since there is a guarantee – it’s at least worth a read, no?

This is my view. What do you think?

